Skip Navigation

Dickinson ISD Facility Task Force 


The Dickinson ISD Facility Task Force is made up of 45 community leaders, parents, teachers, administration members, and business owners representing a cross section of the district.

The task force represents the entire Dickinson ISD community in the facility planning process; assists the district in reviewing and validating any current and long term facility needs; evaluates growth and capacity, as well as building age, safety and condition; and considers educational delivery and programs.

Ultimately, the facility task force is charged with formalizing a recommendation that is fiscally sound and aligns with the district's mission, vision and goals, then presenting its recommendation to the Board of Trustees on how to proceed with a potential bond election. 

The member of the committee are:

Jimmy Anderson
Mary Anthamatten
Meredith Antley
Cynthia Barnett
Kyle Born
Rilee Born
Ann Bragg
Robert Bragg
John Bruysschaard
Darrell Carney
Margaret Carney
Robert Cobb
Kenzie Conway
Lee Courville
Kari Dale
R.E. Davis
Tammy Dowdy
Victor Esquivel
Taylor Ester
Melissa Everett
David Floyd
J.T. Floyd
Jill Gonzales
Brenda Gonzalez
Leslie Hudson
Lekisha Jackson
Tonia Johnson
Betty Lessert
Kelly Logsdon
Misty Magliolo
Sandra McDermott
Vicki Mims
Nadia Nekooi
Peter Onukiavage
Jeff Pack
Lisa Padgett
Pam Porter
Kim Rich
Kit Schulte
Patrick Spies
Nakia Welch
Patricia Welch
Susan Wilcox
Ann Marie Williamson
Melissa Williams-Scott

Copyright © 2021 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM