Skip Navigation


Through visionary leadership and tireless pursuit of success for each student, our principals guide and support their campuses in ways large and small every day. Thank you to all of our Gator principals for everything you do each day to support our students and employees! We are Gator Proud!




Amy Smith

Bay Colony Elementary

Jennifer Heard

Calder Road Elementary


Kelly Jackson

Hughes Road Elementary



Kathy Behrendsen

Interim Principal

K.E. Little Elementary


Stephanie Williams

Lobit Elementary


Jacqwelin "Nici" Snyder

San Leon Elementary


Leslie Burke

Silbernagel Elementary

Brendan Fitzpatrick

Barber Middle School


Melody Lilley

Lobit Middle School

Brandi Peterson

Dunbar Middle School

Kim Kelley

Kranz Junior High

Chad Nuetzmann

McAdams Junior High

Courtney Ramirez

Dickinson High School


David "Mac" McConnell


Temeka Brown 

Dickinson Junior High




Copyright © 2021 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM