Skip Navigation

Welcome to the Dickinson High School Reveliers Theatre Department

Social Media Platforms


We post updates to everything going on in real time via social media. Please check our facebook (@dhsreveliers), Instagram (dhs_reveliers) & TikTok (@dhsreveliers).


If you have any questions, you can alway email us: or

Theatre Arts in Dickinson

Here in Dickinson we offer a wide variety of Theatre courses.  From acting, musical and technical classes to One-Act plays, Musicals and Full-length plays throughout the year.  There is something for everyone.


Please refer to the Courses tab for the courses we offer with a short description.


Theatre News and Announcements

We are 6th in the State!!! Go Gators!

Copyright © 2021 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM