Dickinson ISD Education Foundation Board of Directors

Executive Director:

Amanda Flannery 


Diane Mackey - President

Bill Gaffey - Treasurer

Susan Brown - Vice Treasure

Corey Magliolo - VP Administration

Kathy Rossacci - VP Development

Carla Voelkel - Superintendent

Sharon Hardilek - Secretary

Board Members:

Elizabeth Barrera

Phillip Barker

Deborah Blackman

Lindsey Botting

Ann Bragg

Margaret Carney

Renee Casey

Erin Cole

Kenna Cotton

Carter Dale

Cyndi DePalermo

Gloria Greene

Taylor Hebert

Brad Rossacci

Kay Koehler

Terri Laird

Alissa LeBlanc

Betty Lessert

Diane Loomer

Clay Menotti

Vicki Mims

Thomas Mooney

Nicholi Schneider

Kit Schulte

Robin Turner

Amber Yokum


Honorary Board Members (5+ Years):

  Shamarion Barber  Terry Casey  Mitchell Dale 
The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have safe and successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives. 

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM