Dickinson ISD Administration
 Vicki Mims
 Carla Voelkel  Deputy Superintendent for Educational Services
 Ryan Boone  Deputy Superintendent for Business and Operations
 Robert Cobb  Assistant Superintendent for Administration
 Jim Rubach  Executive Director for Facility Planning and Construction
 Kimberly Rich  Executive Director for Human Resources
 Dr. Melissa Williams  Executive Director for Information Systems
 Kelly Logsdon  Executive Director for Business Operations
 Leslie Hudson  Executive Director for Payroll
 Jimmy Anderson  Director of Maintenance
 Brian Cmaidalka  Director of Transportation
 Lee Courville  Director of Elementary Programs
 Tammy Dowdy  Director of Communications
 Jenna Simsen  Director of Marketing and Digital Media
 Bonnie Fried  Director of Teacher Development and Professional Learning
 Carla Gerdes  Director of Human Resources
 Angie Pulido  Director of Federal Programs
 Wendy Haywood  Director of Custodial Services
 Trish Lankford  Director of Career and Technology and Career Readiness
 Judy Lee  Director of Food and Nutrition Services
 Wade McDonald  Director of Fine Arts
 Tom Mooney  Director of Purchasing
 Dr. Jeff Pack  Director of Assessment, Accountability and Compliance
 Jeff Pulkinen  Director of Energy Management
 Laurie Goforth Rodriguez  Director of Special Programs
 John Snelson  Athletic Director
 Amanda Flannery  Education Foundation Executive Director
 Julie Abram  Director of Secondary Programs

The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives. 

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM