Board of Trustees
Single Member

Mike Mackey

Trustee 1 May 2017-May 2020
Veanna Veasey Secretary 2 May 2017-May 2020
Fritzie Samford Trustee 3 May 2018-May 2021
Jeff Pittman Trustee 4 May 2018-May 2021
Corey Magliolo
Vice President 5 May 2019-May 2022
Jessica Rodriguez Trustee 6 May 2019-May 2022

David Swartz

President 7 May 2019-May 2022

The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have safe and successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives. 

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM