The Dickinson ISD Department of Educational Services is committed to fostering excellence in all areas and focusing on academic success by providing services and instructional support to students and teachers.

Department Resources

Online Resources
The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have safe and successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives. 

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM