

DICKINSON ISD TEACHER INCENTIVE ALLOTMENT STEERING COMMITTEE

STEERING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CARLA VOELKEL

SUPERINTENDENT

RYAN BOONE

DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT FOR BUSINESS & OPERATIONS

DR. JEFF PACK

DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF EDUCATIONAL SERVICES

ROBERT COBB

ASSISTANT SUPERINTENDENT FOR ADMINISTRATION

KIMBERLY RICH EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

KELLY LOGSDON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF BUSINESS SERVICES

LESLIE HUDSON EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR OF PAYROLL

