Campus  Name & Email Phone Number Fax Number

Dickinson High School 

TonYa Walker, RN

twalker1@dickinsonisd.org

 

Christy Perez, CNA

cperez@dickinsonisd.org

 

 

 

281-229-6455

 

 

 

281-229-6435

 

 

281-229-6438

 281-229-6409

 

 

 Dickinson 9th Grade Center

 

 

opening Fall of 2019

 

 McAdam's Jr. High

 

 

Aileen Edison, LVN

aedison@dickinsonisd.org

281-229-7148 281-229-7110

 

Kranz Jr. High

 

 

Heather Williams, RN

hwilliams@dickinsonisd.org

281-309-3616 281-309-3602

 

Dunbar Middle School

 

 

Catherine Hunt, LVN

cmsawyer@dickinsonisd.org

281-229-6619 281-229-6601

 

Barber Middle School

 

 

Tiffani Manney, LVN

tmanney@dickinsonisd.org

281-229-6975 281-229-6901

 

Lobit Educational Village -

Elementary & Middle School

 

 

Jennifer Washburn, LVN

jwashburn@dickinsonisd.org

 

Shawntai Lyons, CNA

slyons@dickinsonisd.org

281-229-7714

 

 

281-229-7661

281-229-7601

 

 

Bay Colony Elementary School

 

 

Renae Canales, RN

rcanales@dickinsonisd.org

 

281-229-6227

 

281-229-6201

 

 

Hughes Road Elementary School

 

 

Tobi Davis, LVN

tdavis1@dickinsonisd.org

 

 

 

281-229-6741

 

281-229-6701

 

Silbernagel Elementary School

 

Susan Boatright, RN

sboatright@dickinsonisd.org

 

281-229-6818

 

281-229-6801

 

 

K.E. Little Elementary School

 

 

 

Whitney Nail, RN

wnail@dickinsonisd.org

 

 

 

281-229-7024

 

281-229-7001

Calder Elementary School

 

Leicha Rodriguez, LVN

lrodriguez1@dickinsonisd.org

 

281-229-7516

 

281-229-7501

 

 

San Leon Elementary School

 

 

 

Sharon Moss, RN

smoss@dickinsonisd.org

 

 

281-229-7401

 

 

281-229-7401

 

 

 

 

 

Erica Hollister, RN

ehollister@dickinsonisd.org

281-229-6400 281-229-6409

















































The mission of the Dickinson Independent School District is to ensure that all students have safe and successful learning opportunities that help them reach their full potential and add quality throughout their lives. 

Copyright © 2016 - Dickinson Independent School District

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM